Crochet

Super Cowl

img_20161219_071617_wm

I was eyeing this Go with the flow Super Scarf pattern from My Hobby is Crochet for a while. So when I was requested by a neighbor for a last-minute-gift for a childhood friend, I just jumped in and made this pattern into a quick cowl.

I used 1.5 skeins of Red Heart Soft Yarn and 6.0mm hook to produce a 28″X12.5″ cowl.

img_20161219_071558_wm

img_20161219_071647_wm

The cowl was received with oohs and aahs, leaving me smug 🙂 I hope the final recepient likes it and finds it useful.

 

Leave a Reply

